Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

ICAS 2016

25/02/2016

ICAS Dates

The 2016 ICAS sitting dates for Australia, New Zealand, the Pacific Region and International Schools are listed below. For more information see the ICAS website

Please register your interest with Dee Firmstone

ICAS SUBJECT ICAS SITTING DATE OFFICIAL CLOSING DATE
Digital Technologies Tuesday, 17 May 2016 Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Science Tuesday, 31 May 2016 Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Writing Monday, 13 June – Friday, 17 June 2016* Monday, 16 May 2016
Spelling Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Wednesday, 18 May 2016
English Tuesday, 2 August 2016 Tuesday, 21 June 2016
Mathematics Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Tuesday, 21 June 2016
 *Students can sit ICAS Writing anytime in the week beginning Monday 13 June, and still  be eligible for UNSW Medals.